Tags

The other day as I was reading an online Italian newspaper I bumped into this fabulous news:

A group of 30 professional photographers started a blog (http://kidswerehere.wordpress.com) one year ago called “kids were here” which came out to be a monthly collection of images of their children’s “activities“. It looks as if many other bloggers loved the idea so much that they wanted to take part in this project. I am one of these bloggers now, I joined in, I added a KWH badge to my blog to show my participation (check it out in my sidebar) and here I am, taking pictures of the traces my kids leave behind them 🙂

Feel free to join in, the more, the merrier! Just remember the rule:  no kids, only evidence that they were there.

IMG_8434-001

IMG_8432-002

IMG_8435-001

IMG_8437-001

IMG_8552-001

IMG_8555-001

