I like this idea, so let’s share and see if we can make a virtual world tour 🙂

I Read Encyclopedias for Fun

Every so often, I like to ask my readers some questions to get to know them better.  Well, it’s time to do that again, but with a twist.  Please read the following instructions carefully, then you can do as you wish.

First, please leave a comment answering these two simple questions.

  1. Which country do you live in?
  2. What kind of books do you like to read?

Second, please leave the address of your blog so other readers can find out about new blogs.  I’d like this post to be a place where you can discover new people and blogs.  Just one thing: Make sure that the blogs are safe for work.

Finally, share!  Share this post with as many people as you can.  Share through Twitter, Facebook, Google+, email, anything.  Encourage others to leave a comment on this post, and to find new blogs to read.  I love having a…

View original post 57 more words

