Tags

, ,

My girls keep on talking about Frozen.

They love dressing up like Elsa and Anna.

They have books.

They have stickers.

They have the DVD.

They have the CD with all the songs. Both in Italian and English.

You know what happened? We put the Italian CD in the car and now…

the girls sing Frozen songs in Italian AND English!!!

It’s kind of weird listening to the same song in both languages as the translation is a bit different. After a few days I got used to the Italian translation and now I quite like it.

It’s funny listening to Little Miss Daydream singing “Do you want to build a snowman?” in Italian with her soft little voice and then change voice when singing in English.

I love it, I also made a video of it and I’ll show her in a few years time to see what she’ll think about this Frozen madness!

 

 

