Tags

liebster-award

I’d like to thank southp for the nomination.

Liebster Award Rules:

  • Thank and link the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions given by the nominator.
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers, who have less than 200 followers and link them.
  • Create 11 new questions for the nominees to answer.
  • Notify all nominees via social media/blogs.

Here are my answers:

  1. Why do you blog?  good question! I’m not really sure, I guess I started because I needed to do something new and wanted to keep track of my expat life.
  2. If you could travel anywhere, where would it be? I can’t choose, too many places!
  3. What’s the most impressive place you’d ever traveled to? Tasmania
  4. If you could choose to gain a super power, what would it be? What would you do about it? Give me the super power that makes me travel in 1 sec from Europe to Australia.
  5. What’s your dream job? How is it comparing your current job? Opening my own bilingual kindergarten
  6. What’s the worst movie or book you’ve ever seen? I can’t remember, I tend to forget things I don’t like
  7. What’s the main interest you are developing now? Baking birthday cakes
  8. Do you have any life-changing moment? If yes, what would it be? When I decided to leave Italy and start my adventure with my husband 🙂
  9. What’s your favorite food? Can you recommend one restaurant that super good at it? Cheesecake, I loved a bakery in Berlin near Botanischergarten
  10. What’s the must-visit spot around your hometown? If you could, name a place better known by local people. Il duomo di Milano – Cathedral in Milan –
  11. Where do you see yourself after five years? I have no clue, it can be anywhere 🙂

Here are my questions:

  1. Are you happy where you live?
  2. What’s the best part of your day?
  3. What makes your day a good one?
  4. Would you live without technology?
  5. What book do you have on your bedside table?
  6. Would you swap life with your best friend? why?
  7. If you had the chance to go back in the past, which special moment wold you like to re-live?
  8. Which of the 5 senses do you prefer? why?
  9. Do you have a dream?
  10. Is your fridge full or empty?
  11. What if…?

MY NOMINEES are:

Romance Novels for the Beach

Cardiff to Melbourne

Cafechica

Your nanny network

daniel and tasco

 

 

